The groups for the second round of the PGA Championship will be shown on TV

CBS Sports

His second set of 18 begin on Friday at 2:38 p.m.
Shortly thereafter at 3:22 p.m., Brooks Koepka’s second round begins alongside Max Homa and Jordan Spieth.
Koepka has positioned himself to successfully defend his third PGA Championship title and grab his sixth major triumph in the process.
Take a look at the full slate of Round 2 tee times for the PGA Championship, and be sure to check out our PGA Championship TV schedule and coverage guide so you can watch as many shots as possible on Friday.
All times Eastern 2024 PGA Championship tee times, Friday pairings No.
Pan 2:00 p.m. — Michael Block, Luke Donald, Shaun Micheel 2:11 p.m. — Jeff Kellen, Alex Smalley, Ben Kohles 2:22 pm.
— Ryan Fox, Josh Speight, Matt Wallace 2:33 p.m. — Zac Oakley, Adam Svensson, Ryo Hisatsune 2:44 p.m. — Adam Hadwin, Martin Kaymer, Taylor Pendrith 2:55 p.m. — Byeong Hun An, Alexander Bjork, Eric Cole 3:06 p.m. — Adam Schenk, Corey Conners, Nick Dunlap 3:17 p.m. — John Daly, Lee Hodges, Robert MacIntyre 3:28 p.m. — Peter Malnati, Kurt Kitayama, Victor Perez 3:39 p.m. — Benn Polland, Zac Blair, Ryan van Valezen 3:50 p.m. — Jeremy Wells, Sami Valimaki, K.H.
Lee 4:01 p.m. — Jared Jones, Taylor Moore, Patrick Rodgers 4:12 p.m. — Kyle Mendoza, Andy Ogletree, Erik van Rooyen


It’s the Wanamaker Trophy race, and Xander Schauffele is setting the pace. After shooting a record-breaking 9-under 62 to start his 2024 PGA Championship, Schauffele is hoping to build on his incredible first round performance as he enters the second round at Valhalla Golf Club. Round 2 had a one hour and twenty minute delay because of a pedestrian-related fatal accident outside of Valhalla.

Last week at Quail Hollow, a first-round leader last year at the U.S. S. Open: Over the next 54 holes, Schauffele anticipates better performance. At 2:38 p.m. on Friday, his second set of 18 will begin. me. With Justin Thomas and Ludvig Åberg in tow.

Rory McIlroy, who did just that in Charlotte last week, is one of those trying to catch up to Schauffele. With an opening 66, the four-time major champion has put his name on the first page of the leaderboard. Roy intends to start reducing the deficit at 3:00 p.m. m.

Not long after, at 3:22 p.m. M. Jordan Spieth, Max Homa, and Brooks Koepka start the second round. Koepka is in a position to win his sixth major championship and successfully defend his third PGA Championship title.

Nonetheless, a number of celebrity-filled tee times will begin before all of this, including world No. Wyndham Clark, Brian Harman, and Scottie Scheffler at 10:08 a.m. m. Remember Tiger Woods as well. He is currently positioned below the anticipated cutline following the first round, but he will attempt to sneak in starting at 2:49 p.m. M. this Friday.

Check out the complete schedule of Round 2 tee times for the PGA Championship, and don’t forget to browse our PGA Championship TV schedule and coverage guide to catch as many shots as possible on Friday.

all times are in Eastern Time.

Tee times and Friday pairings for the 2024 PGA Championship.

Nope. 1.

8:35 in the morning. me. Rich Beem, Kazuma Kobori, and Sebastian Soderberg.

8:46 in the morning. M. — Jordan Smith, Aaron Rai, Josh Bevell.

8:57 in the morning. me. Charlie Hoffman, Jesse Mueller, and Andrew Putnam.

9 a.m. M. Alex Noren, Tom Hoge, and Si Woo Kim.

9:19 A.M. me. Y. I. E. Chang, Matthieu Pavon, J. T. Poston.

9.30 a.m. me. Jake Knapp, Francesco Molinari, and Jason Dufner.

9.41 a.m. M. Jimmy Walker, Rasmus Hojgaard, and Thomas Detry.

9.52 a.m. me. Austin Eckroat, Mackenzie Hughes, and Luke List.

10:00 a.m. m. Sungjae Im, Beau Hossler, and Christiaan Bezuidenhout.

10.14 a.m. M. Thorbjorn Olesen, Keith Mitchell, and Brendon Todd.

10:25 in the morning. M. — Jesper Svensson, Brice Garnett, and John Somers.

10:36 in the morning. me. Alejandro Tosti, Evan Bowser, and Emiliano Grillo.

10:47 in the morning. me. Vincent Norrman, Chris Gotterup, and Wyatt Worthington II.

2:15 p.m. M. Adrian Meronk, Doug Ghim, and Tyler Collet.

2:16 of the P. M. Grayson Murray, Lucas Herbert, and Larkin Gross.

2:27 P.M. me. Harrison Henley, Russell Henley, and Stephan Jaeger.

2:38 pm. m. — Justin Thomas, Xander Schauffele, and Ludvig Åberg.

2:49 p.m. M. Adam Scott, Keegan Bradley, and Tiger Woods.

3.00 p.m. M. Justin Rose, Dustin Johnson, and Rory McIlroy.

3:11 p.m. M. Cameron Smith, Viktor Hovland, and Hideki Matsuyama.

3:12 p.m. M. Jordan Spieth, Max Homa, and Brooks Koepka.

3.33 p.m. me. Sahith Theegala, Tony Finau, and Tyrrell Hatton.

3:44 PM. m. Tommy Fleetwood, Bryson DeChambeau, and Akshay Bhatia.

3.55 p.m. M. Takumi Kanaya, Nick Taylor, and Sepp Straka.

4:06 p.m. me. Dean Burmester, Andy Svoboda, and Ben Griffin.

4:17 p. me. Paul Widing, Adrian Otaegui, and Preston Cole.

No. Ten.

8.40 a.m. m. Thirston Lawrence, David Puig, and Matt Dobyns.

8.51 a.m. m. Tracy Phillips, Keita Nakajima, and Denny McCarthy.

9:02 in the morning. m. Harris English, Talor Gooch, and Cameron Davis.

9 a.m. m. Shane Lowry, Jason Day, and Nicolai Hojgaard.

9.24 a.m. M. Min Woo Lee, Billy Horschel, and Chris Kirk.

9.35 a.m. m. Joaquin Niemann, Tom Kim, and Gary Woodland.

9.46 a.m. m. — Matthew Fitzpatrick, Phil Mickelson, and Collin Morikawa.

9:57 A.M. M. — Cameron Young; Jon Rahm; Rickie Fowler.

10:00 a.m. me. Wyndham Clark, Brian Harman, and Scottie Scheffler.

10.19 a.m. me. Patrick Cantlay, Will Zalatoris, and Camilo Villegas.

10:30 in the morning. M. Patrick Reed, Padraig Harrington, and Sam Burns.

10:41 in the morning. me. Brad Marek, Maverick McNealy, and Mark Hubbard.

10:52 a.m. M. From Braden Shattuck, SdotH. Kim, C. T. Pan.

At 2:00 p.m. m. — Shaun Michael, Luke Donald, and Michael Block.

2:11 a.m. m. Ben Kohles, Jeff Kellen, and Alex Smalley.

2:12 p.m. Josh Speight, Matt Wallace, and Ryan Fox.

2:13 p.m. m. — Ryo Hisatsune, Adam Svensson, and Zac Oakley.

2:44 PM. m. Taylor Pendrith, Martin Kaymer, and Adam Hadwin.

2:15 p.m. me. Eric Cole, Alexander Bjork, and Byeong Hun An.

3:06 PM. m. Corey Conners, Nick Dunlap, and Adam Schenk.

3:17 p.m. M. John Daly, Robert MacIntyre, and Lee Hodges.

3:18 p.m. m. Victor Perez, Kurt Kitayama, and Peter Malnati.

3.39 p.m. me. Zac Blair, Ryan van Valezen, and Benn Polland.

3:50 PM. me. K., Sami Valimaki, and Jeremy Wells. Ha. Hey Lee.

4:101 p.m. M. Jared Jones, Patrick Rodgers, and Taylor Moore.

4:12 p.m. me. — Erik van Rooyen, Andy Ogletree, and Kyle Mendoza.

scroll to top